Skip to content
KücheWohnzimmer
WELS: Living in the Green Belt (free WiFi)
WELS: Living in the Green Belt (free WiFi)
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located on the outskirts of Wels and offers direct access to walking and hiking trails in the countryside. Terrace, garden and meadow can be used.

The space

Additional mattress or sleeping sofa would be possible on request.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house and are available for tips and questions :-)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Pool
Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Weekend Price $61 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 3PM
Self check-in with doorman

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Zimmer im Obergeschoss (16 Stufen)
Pet(s) live on property - Hier lebt eine neugierige aber liebevolle Katzendame :-)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jaroslav User Profile
September 2017
It was very nice staying at Walter's!! Thank you

David User Profile
August 2017
All good, would recommend staying with Walter. Clean room with nice beds.

Octavia User Profile
July 2017
We had the best stay we could have asked for in Wels. Walter was extremely helpful, printing out our journey to Obertraun and giving us useful advice for our short stay. He went above and beyond to make our stay worth while and it certainly was. The journey to Hallstatt and Obertraun took it out of us, but it's not too bad going to Traunsee. Definitely recommend Walter's place.

Nils User Profile
July 2017
A Good balance beteren privacy and companionship, Nice house to stay in

Mariella User Profile
June 2017
walter is a nice people , and his house too,, i was feel very good,, and i hope to come back,,,

Julie User Profile
June 2017
The house of Walter is really nice for a person traveling alone. I spent a good time there, I enjoyed the pool and the conversations with Walter. He will try to do his best to help you when you need something, and he will do his best to make you feel comfortable. The garden is amazing, you can chill outside and enjoy the free air of the country side.
Walter User Profile
Response from Walter:
Thanks for your detailed feedback and I hope your leg is healthy now?
June 2017

Petra User Profile
October 2017
Es war sehr fein, bei Walter zu wohnen, da er selbst ein ruhiger Zeitgenosse ist und es dementsprechend angenehm erholsam nach langen Seminartagen war. Ich durfte die Küche sehr selbstverständlich mit benutzen. Walters Katze ist lieb. Alles ist top-sauber. Walter war sehr entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit bei Fragen oder Wünschen. Danke!

Wels, AustriaJoined in March 2017
Walter User Profile

Hi, ich lebe mit einer Katze am Stadtrand von Wels und gehe gerne Walken/Laufen oder kümmere mich um meinen Garten. Beruflich beschäftige ich mich mit Marketing/Werbung bzw. Organisation/Einkauf und Immobilien/Bauberatung. Ich bin ein Morgenmensch und liebe den Sonnenaufgang, also keine Partyzone!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings