Maison de campagne cosy
Maison de campagne cosy
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to our home, in a semi-detached house, yet calm and warm, with its small garden welcoming. We can accommodate solo travelers, couples or families. We are a young couple with 2 young children (Chloé, 3 years and Léon, 6 months), a dog and a cat. A rabbit and a chicken living in the garden complete our family. Breakfast is served between 8 am and 10 am in the dining room or on the terrace in case of good weather.
translated by Google

Bienvenue chez nous, dans une maison mitoyenne, cependant calme et chaleureuse, avec son petit jardin accueillant. Nous pouvons accueillir les voyageurs solo, les couples ou les familles.

Nous sommes un jeune couple avec 2 enfants en bas-âge (Chloé, 3 ans et Léon, 6 mois), un chien et un chat. Une lapine et une poule vivant au jardin complètent notre famille.

Les petits déjeuners sont servis entre 8h00 et 10h00 dans la salle à manger, ou sur la terrasse en cas de beau temps.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $92 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User ProfileCharlotte is a superhost.
August 2017
A wonderful, peaceful stay where everything is done with such care! It's a beautiful old house and Laure's children are even more beautiful! You have the top floor in the beamed eaves, a lovely large bedroom and your own bathroom and everything is spotless. Breakfast is wonderful…

Danny User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful house in a beautiful area. Our stay was very short but it was ideal

Jelte User Profile
July 2017
Nice room in a beautiful home in the hills, it was quite remote, but by car easily accessible from Dijon. We slept here on our way to Genève and didn't miss anything. We were openly welcomed and helped by the hosts, and their lovely dogs, the best we could hope for. We didn't s…

Fernando User Profile
June 2017
It was all perfect. Thank you :)

Erik User Profile
April 2017
It was very nice to stay in Laure's house. She was very helpful and generous, I could borrow a bike and explore the beautiful area. Great!

Severine User Profile
September 2017
très bien dormi, très bon accueil, très gentils

Irene User Profile
September 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato solamente una notte ( 3 persone) la camera è ampia, i letti comodi. Buona la colazione offerta al mattino con brioches e pane appena sfornati deliziosi. Grazie a Laure al marito e ai piccoli bimbi per averci ospitato in casa loro

Dijon, FranceJoined in March 2017
Laure User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings