Skip to content
Gezinsvriendelijk of stel app met tuin.
Gezinsvriendelijk of stel app met tuin.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Nice living room and 2 bedrooms with 1 double boxspring and another bunk bed. Shower, toilet and kitchen with combi microwave. Deep backyard, lovely for summer. My room is near Martini plaza, city center, city park, central station and city ring, very central to transport car or public transport. My room is suitable for couples, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Mooie woonkamer en 2 slaapkamer waarvan 1 tweepersoons boxspring en op de andere kamer een stapelbed. Douche, wc en keuken voorzien van combi magnetron. Diepe achtertuin, heerlijk voor de zomer.
Mijn ruimte is vlakbij Martini plaza, centrum, stadspark, centraal station en stadsring, zeer centraal voor vervoer auto of openbare vervoersmiddelen. Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, zakelijke reizigers en gezinnen (met kinderen).

Guest access

All parts of the house and garden (with furniture, in summer)
translated by Google

Alle delen van het huis en tuin ( met meubelen, in de zomer)

Interaction with guests

May always contact me for questions and / or comments.
translated by Google

Mag me altijd benaderen voor vragen en/of opmerkingen.

Other things to note

Quiet until 22:00, live in a quiet neighborhood.
translated by Google

Rustig naar 22.00 uur, woon in een rustige wijk.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $39 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 11AM - 1PM
Check out by 3PM

- Rustig zijn naar 22.00 uur.

Cancellations
Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Groningen, NetherlandsJoined in March 2017
Jolanda User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings