Skip to content
Modern Home East Austin
Modern Home East Austin
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new home with garage and private yard, in walking distance to many restaurants, music venues, .7 mi to the convention center, 3 blocks to the eateries, cafes and entertainment of E 6th. And only .5 miles to Lady Bird Lake where you can enjoy walking, running or biking along the lake and many guests rent kayaks, canoes or paddle boards. *Exceptions may be made for pets for long terms stays on a case-by-case basis.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikhil User Profile
December 2017
Great place — well furnished, clean, and tidy.

Donald User Profile
December 2017
Ellen and Ryan were wonderful hosts who where extremely responsive to our needs. The location was great, with easy access to downtown, and sufficient distance from 35 to keep the noise nice and low. The house itself was virtually brand new and was a lovely place to stay for ou…

Katherine User Profile
October 2017
We had a great stay here-- Ellen was easy to communicate with and the space was lovely. Beds were comfortable, had all the basic amenities you'll need. Easy walk to good food and things to do, not far from downtown either!

Tom User Profile
October 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Ellen’s property. We would love to stay again!

Robb User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic spot in East Texas. Close to some great restaurants and a 5 dollar uber to Rainey street. Ellen and Ryan were great hosts

Danny User Profile
October 2017
-

Danny User Profile
October 2017
Great little place walking distance to downtown and other areas.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Ellen User Profile
I am a mother of 7& 9 year old girls, and we love riding bikes around this beautiful city. I run my own small business. I enjoy nature and meeting new people.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings