Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A comfortable two bedroom in Bushwick. Very trendy area.

Guest access

Wifi

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

do not enter the other bedroom

If you will be staying for a prolonged time,like a month, you will be expected to do some cleaning to maintain the home sanitary.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolyne User Profile
December 2017
This was a great space! The room was nice and spacious, with a full closet, but the best part was the thoughtful amenities like travel sized toothbrushes, tissues, bandages, and toiletries. And Isela's communication was essentially instantaneous. I looked forward to resting there after a long day of exploration. It's a 5 min walk to the closest bus and 10 min walk to the closest train. I would definitely stay here again!

Iva User Profile
November 2017
It was more or less everything as described, few parts of furniture is obviously missing, like some night lamp beside bed and small locker beside bed as well. We enjoyed staying at your place, and Bushwick was also very groovy and unique, and very well connected to the other NY neighbourhoods. Thank you for your (and your roomate Pete's) hospitality.

Cuahuctemoc User Profile
October 2017
Isela was amazing. She was very communicative and also accountable. This was my first time in New York and she supported me and cared for me.

Caroline User Profile
September 2017
Isela is a very nice and helpful host. Whenever I had a question, I got a fast answer and help. The room was perfect and we also had the chance to use the kitchen, which was very important to me because I'm allergic to some ingredients of food. Therefore I have to prepare food by myself. Just 2 little things: The bathtub in the bathroom has mold on the wall and there are a cockroaches in bathroom and kitchen. This was new to me but I guess this is kind of normal in New York. Isela, thank you so much for letting us stay in your room, after your your vacation plan had changed. It was nice to meet you and your roommate Peter. I would definitely stay again.

준혁 User Profile
May 2017

New York, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Isela User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings