The big dining room table seats 12 people.Mantle piece detail.
3 Bedroom in the heart of Stockholm
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, classic 3+ bedroom Stockholm apartment from 1905, in the heart of town, with kept charm such as fire places, tall ceilings and hardwood floors but fully remodeled with dimmers and heated floors in bathrooms. Can sleep 7 people.



Amenities

Prices
Extra people $40 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $159 CAD
Security Deposit $637 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

• No smoking

• No pets

• Do not use the fire places

• No shoes inside

• In the winter, please keep windows shut since the radiators and heated floors are on and the apartment is very expensive to heat up.

• No parties/extra guests are allowed.

• Do NOT use the tile ovens in any room.
• No loud music after 10pm, weekends 11pm. Always keep the noise down in the master bedroom due to sensitive neighbour above.

• Always keep the door locked, whether you are home or not. When nobody is home, make sure to lock the upper lock as well.

When you leave, please:
• Leave all used sheets and towels on the floor.
• Do your dishes.
• Make sure you lock both door locks when leaving.
• Leave the keys in my mailbox (WILKINSON) situated by the front door.

Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
25 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2015
Maia was a lovely and helpful host who welcomed us with open arms and answered any questions we had. The flat was well located with easy access to transit and amenities. Perfect for a family.

Jens User Profile
September 2014
Great time in Stockholm and Maia´s flat. The location is central and calm. The apartment is spacious and has a wonderful bathroom. Everything was well organized and we really liked the gorgious place. Thanks for the basis of a very relaxed holiday trip. Jens

Ulrich User Profile
August 2014
Maia's apartment was spacious and homely. Great location and perfect for a family with small children. Quiet street and two bedrooms going in a friendly yard. Central railway station only 3 stops away, traveling to Stockholm center was easy. Airport-bus stopps some blocks away. Thank you for a great stay in Stockholm. Ulrich & Renate

Kate User Profile
August 2014
Fantastic stay in Maia's beautiful apartment. It was even better than we dared hope it would be! Maia couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. Thoroughly recommend using her!!

Jenny User Profile
July 2014
What a beautiful flat thankyou Maia.

John User Profile
July 2014
Maia was a wonderful host and her apartment was perfect for our family. The location was perfect for our 2 young kids (right across the street from a playground, a couple blocks from Vasaparken, and many great restaurants nearby). The apartment was beautiful--great mix of modern updates (bathrooms, kitchen, etc) with classic architecture. Maia responded immediately to any e-mails/texts and gave us lots of local info. We had a car with us and street parking was easy nearby. I highly recommend staying at her apartment and we hope to come back one day ourselves.

Bruce User Profile
July 2014
Maia's apartment was spacious and homely. Great location and perfect for family with small children with playground across the road. With central railway station only 3 stops away, traveling to Stockholm was a non event. Thank you Maia

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in October 2013
Maia User Profile

I am an easy going Franco-Swede who has lived in San Francisco for 25 years. Now, I am back to my home town, Stockholm, where I work as a graphic designer and illustrator. I live part time with my boyfriend, Hans, a block away so I will come and greet you and make sure you are comfortable. I have two daughters and a bonus son! I love my home that is personal, clean, quiet, comfortable, and is in my favourite part of town, in the neighbourhood called Vasastan where you have lots of parks, shops, cafés, great grocery stores and restaurants. You will have a great stay here! :-)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings