la terrassela maison

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

At the foot of the Forez mountains
Single room for a couple
Private bathroom
breakfast included
Possibility of enjoying the garden and terrace
In 20mn of the station of Chalmazel
Many ballades plain or mountain
Boën, gourmet country: fourme, pudding, wine from the coasts of Forez

The space

Your vehicle will be safe in the yard.
But beware the room (upstairs) is not accessible to people with reduced mobility, you have to climb a few steps.

Guest access

You can take a breath of air on the terrace facing the expanse of the Forez plain. Or you start in a game of bowls!

Interaction with guests

The room, room of water and toilet are located in a part of the house where you will be quiet. However, I am there every day and we will meet in the corridor and the kitchen! But it will be the opportunity to get to know if you wish, to chat or share a coffee!

Other things to note

You will also be greeted by my cat Domino who loves the visitors.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

The house is a non smoking place. For your cigarette, you will have to go on the terrace. Pets will be accepted if they are very wise! But I have no specific place to offer them.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kenny User Profile
July 2017
Isabella's home is on the hill and can overlook the town. It is quite and nice! I enjoy the conversation with her!

Saida User Profile
May 2017
Our stay at Isabelle's was a real treat. The house is big and colourful, they have an adorable cat and the room was very clean with a comfy bed. Breakfast was an absolute plus, as they offered us plenty of treats from the area that the hostess baked herself, so we were very lucky and really felt at home! Thank you, Isabelle & Famille :)

Mathijn User Profile
August 2016
Isabelle is a very friendly and warm host. She speaks good English, which is very useful for two non-French-speaking people :) Her house is very clean and well decorated. Also the view and outside place are really nice. Breakfast was terrific. Overall we had a really good stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Ian User Profile
April 2016
Great place for a stopover on our way across France. Just about close enough to walk into town if the weather is fine, but limited eating places unless you drive to other villages. Isabelle's breakfast was great with home made pastries and jams; almost worth the stop just for that. Isabelle was very friendly and interesting to talk to. Would definitely stay there again if passing that way.

Mark User ProfileMark is a superhost.
August 2015
Staying with Isabelle in Boën was a wonderful experience. Lovely house, very interesting lady to talk to, and fabulous breakfast! Hope to return one day

Nicolas User Profile
August 2017
Accueil formidable, rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel . Tout est parfait (chambre, salle de bains, petit déj...). Je recommande vivement.

Laurent User Profile
July 2017
Logement à recommandé ; très propre, belle vue terrasse, accueil chaleureux

Boën-sur-Lignon, FranceJoined in October 2013
Isabelle User ProfileIsabelle is a superhost.

Bonjour,
Je serai ravie de vous accueillir chez moi. C'est réellement la maison dans laquelle je vis avec mon fils de 17 ans. La chambre à votre disposition est celle qu'occupait ma fille qui vit maintenant à Marseille. Quelques détails y rappellent sa présence !
Accueillir des voyageurs me permet de faire vivre cette maison devenue un peu grande ! Cela fait circuler des énergies nouvelles et renouvelées!
J'aime le contact humain et les échanges simples et sincères.
Outre mon métier d’éducatrice auprès d 'adultes porteurs de handicaps mentaux, je fais de la couture, notamment des costumes de théâtre et aussi du théâtre en amateur.
Et je consacre une bonne partie de mon temps à rénover ma maison et à bichonner mon jardin!
Au plaisir de vous recevoir!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings