BarbequeParking space and garden
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious maisonette with large balconies,a surrounding garden with bbq and parking space,well-suited for families and couples.The house is located in the beautiful village of Krestena and very near to the sea and the nearby tourist attractions.The house is 8km from the sea,13km from Ancient Olympia,5 km from lake Caifa and 34 km from Katakolo.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 10AM - 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 46
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 1PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Athens, GreeceJoined in March 2017
Χαρουλα User Profile

My name is Charoula.I am Greek and I have lived for a couple of years in Canada.I am involved in hairdressing and my favourite hobbies are gardening and traveling. Having the priviledge of living in a very beautiful country with many travel choices,I love discovering the hidden treasures of my country and enjoying the summer sun and the blue sea.It would be my pleasure to host you and get to know each other.

Το όνομα μου είναι Χαρούλα.Είμαι ελληνίδα και έχω ζήσει αρκετά χρόνια στον Καναδά.Ασχολούμαι με την κομμωτική και τα αγαπημένα μου χόμπυ είναι η κηπουρική και τα ταξίδια.Ζώντας σε μια απ'τις πιο όμορφες χώρες του κόσμου,αγαπάω να ανακαλύπτω τις κρυφές ομορφιές του τόπου μου και να απολαμβάνω τον ήλιο και τη θάλασσα.Θα ήταν χαρά μου να σας φιλοξενήσω και να γνωριστούμε από κοντά

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings