2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

German style house, archaeological history in a beautiful location, breakfast included. The house is located in a rural property with more houses, it is surrounded by nature, trees, birds, butterflies, dragonflies and a river. Like our house is in a small forest you may find bugs. We have friendly pets in the property. You can also arrange Art Therapy lessons. Meditation classes are scheduled everyday. Italian lessons on weekends. Each class has a cost of $50.

The space

The house offers gardens, kitchen, living room, parking, B&B area, we are located 5 min walk from down town and public services. Sport Center is nearby.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Karla User Profile
July 2017
It’s located in a walking distance to public transportation.
Fabiana User Profile
Response from Fabiana:
Hola Karla, muchas gracias por tu evaluación.
July 2017

Rocio User Profile
April 2017
Excelente mis días de estadía en la casa que me permitió sentirme cómoda y confortable. Todos y cada unos uno de los miembros de la familia estuvo dispuesta a brindarme orientación y apoyo para que conociera las bellezas de su país. Fue una excelente experiencia, que la repetire de nuevo. Recomiendo ampliamente el lugar.

San Isidro, Costa RicaJoined in March 2017
Fabiana User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings