Living room with fireplaceEntrance
Single Room available in beautiful 3 storey home
Single Room available in beautiful 3 storey home
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room available in a FANTASTIC house with garden on a quiet road just off Northcote Rd.
We are in one of the most vibrant neighbourhood in South West London, with great bars and restaurants within 5 min walk. We are also just under 10min walk from Clapham Junction from where you can get to central London in just 20min.

The house is very spacious, bright and very well equipped. Kitchen is modern, we have multiple TV screens, build in speakers in the ceilings for music, etc

The space

The room is a single room very nicely decorated on the middle floor of our 3 storey home. The room is also available on longer term (Monday to Friday ideally) so please do get in touch!
You will have the opportunity to use all the common areas downstairs. The house is very bright and spacious. We have a very comfortable living room with 2 sofas and a fireplace which makes the area very cosy. The kitchen is big and fully equipped. The garden is lovely and well maintained and if the sun is out you can have a go at grilling some delicious food on our BBQ.

Guest access

Your room and the bathrooms on the middle floor and all the downstairs area.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $26 CAD
Security Deposit $257 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $86 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kirsty User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic accommodation and the location of the place is ideal for getting to the park and also for the train station into city centre. The hosts and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were all so welcoming and I fully enjoyed my stay here. Great communication and very accommodating. Would highly recommend!

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Simon User Profile

Me and my girlfriend Connie live in the house in which we manage a house share with 2 other great people.
I am a football agent and Connie works in Finance. We are both very driven and ambitious so we work very hard. When we are not working, I like to play tennis and go sailing while Connie plays netball.
We have a single room available in our fantastic house. The house is very well located and it is an ideal base if you are visiting London for a short period of time. We will be in the house with our fellow housemates during your stay and will do everything we can to make you feel welcome and give you tips on how to enjoy the best our great neighbourhood!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings