Amplia cocina.Cocina completamente equipada.
Nice and quiet flat close to the beach
Nice and quiet flat close to the beach
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing flat of around 125m2 like new close to the beach, restaurants and mall. Totally refurbished and equipped in residencial area really close to all services but really quiet.

Up to 6 guests with total privacy in 3 rooms and another person in shared areas.

Conditioned air, wifi optic fiber 30MG, 60" TV, kitchen fully equipped.

Beautiful residential complex with gym, tenis and padel courts, swimming pool for adults and kids and lots of green areas.

The space

Fully equipped and with new furniture, fresh towels and bed clothing. Kitchen fully equipped with cocking tools and home appliances.

Really comfortable 4 places sofa, 60" TV and WIFI 30MG.

Wooden floor and furnitures just installed.

Balcony with 3 places sofa, dinning table and nice views.

Rampa de entrada al edificio y ascensor.

Guest access

Residential complex with WC, changing room, tenis and padel courts, green zones, and 4 swimming pools (2 of them for kids).

1 free parking place into the complex.

Interaction with guests

I'm local and I'm available the whole time to offer tips and help for anything my guests need.

License or registration number

VFT/MA/12767
Learn about this number

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Gym
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $604 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Torremolinos, SpainJoined in July 2013
Sergio User Profile

Muy Buenas,

my nombre es Sergio, tengo 38 años y he vivido fuera durante los últimos 10 años. Soy una persona educada, respetuosa y atenta a los detalles, espero de mis huéspedes la misma atención.

Cómo anfitrión ofrezco, además de un apartamento en el que puse todo mi cariño, atención plena a todos mis huéspedes. Para cualquier duda contáctame y te ayudaré dentro de mis posibilidades.

Espero que disfrutes la estancia.
Saludos.
Sergio

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings