Letto MatrimonialeSoggiorno
Monolocale su 2 Livelli
Monolocale su 2 Livelli
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely 2-level studio with garden views. In the room you will find a TV, a kettle for you and herbal teas, air conditioning and heating. The room comes with a private bathroom with a shower. Wifi and free parking The view from the hill is spectacular :)
translated by Google

Delizioso monolocale su 2 livelli con vista giardino.
In camera troverete una televisione, un bollitore per te e tisane, aria condizionata e riscaldamento.
La camera è fornita di un bagno privato con doccia.
Wifi e parcheggio gratuiti
La vista dalla collina è spettacolare :)

Interaction with guests

We are always available for any question and we like to have four chats :)
translated by Google

Siamo sempre disponibili per qualsiasi domanda e ci piace fare quattro chiacchere :)

Other things to note

In our farm you will find Oil, Red Wine, White Wine and Sparkling White Wine! Also in the season you can taste dishes made with the vegetables of our vegetable garden and the jams coming from our fruit trees :)
translated by Google

Nel nostro agriturismo troverete Olio, Vino Rosso, Vino Bianco Fermo e Vino Bianco Frizzante di nostra produzione! Inoltre in stagione potrete assaggiare piatti prodotti con le verdure del nostro orto e le marmellate proveniente dai nostri alberi da frutto :)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Anna Giulia User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings