Nathan Phillip Square
Queen West! Lovely apartment in Toronto!
Queen West! Lovely apartment in Toronto!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Gladstone Hotel, Grand Electric, and Electric Mud BBQ. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

I've been living in this building for over 3 years. The location is everything, but in this case. You will get a great location, cozy apartment, amazing views and access to any public transportation within 5 min walk.
If you are staying longer, one of the biggest groserie stores in the city is right across the street, Trinity Bellwood Park is 10 min walking distance, Eaton centre is within 20min street car ride.

Guest access

The apartment have 2 bedrooms, you will have the big room. I live here, so we will share the kitchen, living room, bathroom and you will have access to the laundry room of the building.
I travel very often, so depends on the day, you may see me or you won't!

Interaction with guests

I've living in Toronto for 9 years. I'm very familiar with the city, if you are coming here for the first time, I can help you plan your trip or if you need an opinion about tours, restaurants or anything, I can give you an honest one! I travel very often, it is handy to have someone to tell you: YES! That is a good deal or NOPE, there is a better price for that!

Other things to note

I live in the apartment. There are two rooms in it. One guest room and my room. I like to interact with my guests and learn more about other cultures and make new friends.
I speak English and Spanish! So you can write to me in any of those languages.
Vivo en el departamento. Hay dos habitaciones. La habitacion de huespedes y la mia. Me gusta interactuar con mis invitados y aprender sobre otras culturas y hacer nuevos amigos.
Hablo Español e Ingles, me puedes escribir en cualquiera de esas lenguas!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Other

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2017
Andrea User Profile

Im a very easy going person, love to travel, I've been to 12 countries so far. I like to meet people around the world! I love cooking. If you feel like coming to Toronto for one or two nights, come over to my place. There are many fun things to do around here!!!! Hope to see you soon,
Andrea

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings