Skip to content Airbnb
Bright, big, cozy room with private bathroom
Bright, big, cozy room with private bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy room with private bathroom in cozy central apartment. So near to the metro stop you can see it from your window. 3 stops from Central Station, 6 from Duomo. In the very hearth of the multiethnic, artistic, cool neighborhood of nolo. Wall safe, wifi, hugs.

The space

Your room is connected to your private bathroom by a private hallway. When you are in your area of the house you have maximum privacy.

Interaction with guests

We are Oriella and Andrea, born in the sunny south and lately adopted by the city of Milan. More then happy to support you in your staying in the city with tips and recommendations if needed.

Other things to note

If you are more then two, but less then four, we can add an extra single bed in your room.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angela User Profile
May 2017
Lovely home - and even nicer people - gave us full-on tour suggestions for our short stay - and were very gracious with info and help. Thanks Oriella and Andreas!

Dan User Profile
November 2017
Oriella and Andrea were brilliant hosts. Oriella was quick to respond to my messages and was kind enough to offer advice on where to eat and what to see. And we briefly met Andrea, who was very happy to talk to us about what we'd been up to. Both lovely people. We always felt safe, warm, and comfortable. So pleased we stayed with them. Absolutely would recommend!

Lena User Profile
November 2017
We had a wonderful time in this cozy place! The room is spacious and equipped with beautiful furniture and the bed was very comfortable - absolutely perfect after a whole day of walking around in the city ;-) Although we did not meet Oriella and Andrea, the communication was always friendly and made us feel very welcome. Both the room and bathroom were spotless and towels and sheets smelled nice. Perfectly located close to the Metro that takes you to the center in 2-3 stops and supermarkets, cafés and restaurants. We‘d come back any time and can highly recommend this place!

Shirley User Profile
October 2017
Oriella's home is warm and welcoming. It is incredibly close to the metro, a few steps away. Oriella is very responsive. She was able to accommodate my request to check in early. This is an awesome location, with lovely people and I highly recommend it!

Mary User Profile
October 2017
The room and bathroom were lovely and brilliantly located, just right next to the Metro. Oriella and Andrea were really helpful, with Andrea coming from work at lunch time to let me in early after my flight. I would highly recommend staying here!

Kévin User Profile
October 2017
Oriella and Andrea were very helpful from the beginning, asking about our trip so they can give some extensive tips and pointers! They were also flexible on the check-in so we could enjoy Milan as much as possible. The room is as described, clean, big, spacious with a cozy bed. Just beware that it can bother a bit some people because of the noise outside. But the location is great, metro station is right downstairs and gives you very quick access to the center!

Chris User Profile
September 2017
We met Andrea to check in and he was very friendly and helpful! The place was very clean, and the private bed/bath suite was perfect for us. He provided a city map with public transit lines and gave us some good ideas for where to check out based on our interests as well . We followed his suggestions and had a great time, would stay here again!

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Oriella User Profile

I’m a smiling easygoing girl from Napoli. I work as Event Manager in Milano and when it is sunny i like to go to work by bike and walk barefoot in the park. I live with my boyfriend and we both love art, food and travel. Take care, Oriella

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings