make use of kitchennice big bed room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. its also sunny and friendly . giving people the opportunity to go and surf the waves . You have access to our beach road and can travel up the coast towards Simon town. going left from our beach road you can go to the Stellenbosch wine routes.

The space

from 5am to 6:30pm they have house space. need to clean after them selves.
Our space is occupied by 2 adults and 2 minor kids. the kids only occupy the space over weekends when they return home.
we also have dogs but they are outside and does not occupy the house at all

Guest access

guest also have access to the entertainment area to braai and also the kitchen facility. We have an enclosed garage that allows 2 extra cars including ours.

Interaction with guests

if there is somethings we can help them with we will be at there service

Other things to note

no


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 6PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 34 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- no smoking and drinking in the house .please make use of entertainment area


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in March 2017
Colin User Profile

I'm a family man and enjoy the walks on the beach. I'm also very dedicated to my work . I like to listen to music and enjoy a good movie. On weekends I like to braai and just relax . I'm a very open minded person and a good listener. I like to sing and just stretch my vocals . So that's me in a nut shell. And oh yes I like a good laugh .

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings