Private house with garden and parking.

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is close to family activities, public transport, nightlife and the city center. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: light, outdoor spaces and the neighborhood. My accommodation is suitable for couples, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets) having a nice garden.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 11AM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maxim User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laurence User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anastasia User Profile
July 2017
Quite clean, your own patio, but a little bit noisy early in the morning. Free bikes - it's a real advantage! Specific old furniture, but it's a really cheap variant near the sea.

Yura User Profile
July 2017
Cute old house with separate patio, where you may seat around the tables and kids can play. 2 spacious sleeping rooms with big beds. Not big, but good equipped kitchen. There's no separate shower room, so you need to stand between toilet and bidet while taking a shower. Jennifer showed great hospitality even offering us a breakfast! Fridge was packed with food and drinks! House is in 3 minutes away from touristic walkway, but on very quiet street. Supermarket is in a 2 minutes walk. There are free parking lots on the street (but not always available). Jennifer also let us use her bicycles that added some fun to our stay. This house will give you a nice feeling of an old Italy. Special hello to a cute and affectionate cat Morgana! Our kids loved her!

Daniele User Profile
June 2017
House is ok as described and in a really good position. Even the host was kindly, but it's a sauna without (URL HIDDEN) was extremely so hot that we did not sleep. Out is some air, but the house is exposed to sun and in the evening is a burning hell

Cheryl User Profile
June 2017
Wear Jennifer is pretty good, but it's a saunas inside the house, electric fun is needed.

Gabriel User Profile
June 2017
The place is and old private house at the back of the family's garden. The rooms are very spacious, no problem staying 4 people (with space for someone to sleep on the floor as well) The beach is in biking distance and we got to borrow three bikes which was really fun! Its a huge tourist-beach with everything you could imagine. But we were happy not staying at a hotel in the "tourist-area" by the beach, but to have our own place in town. We came by car and it's a parking lot just 50 meters from the house, so finding parking was easy.

Bellaria, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Jennifer User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings