Guest room Guest room, lots of natural light.
It's always sunny at 338

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are excited to welcome you into our home. As avid travellers who have stayed in many homes around the world, we are excited to share with you our city and home.

The space

Welcome to our sunny home. We take great pride in our home and hope that you take comfort while staying here.

Our private room is located right off the front entrance and is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. You'll find a comfortable queen size bed, desk and chair.
We are located minutes from downtown, Queen Elizabeth park, great coffee shops, and a wide variety of amazing restaurants.

We are a child free home but have a fur baby, Buddha. He's loves visitors, snores when he sleeps and loves to eat.

Let us know what you are looking to experience, we are here to help!

Guest access

Free Parking
WIFI
Kitchen
Livingroom
Shared bathroom
Garden
Back deck

Interaction with guests

We love our city and love sharing our favourite places to eat, relax, hike or where the best coffee spot is. If we're having morning on the deck you're welcome to join us. Should you have any questions or having a specific request we'll be there for you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
September 2017
Good sized room in a quiet residential area! Hosts both very welcoming, and are more than happy to let you use their kitchen!!!

Karen User Profile
August 2017
Lovely room and a good location close to Broadway city hall station.

Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
Amanda and Brandon were very welcoming hosts and genuinely great people. I arrived early into Vancouver and both Amanda and Brandon had the room ready a few hours before the check in time which I really appreciated. They were very helpful in giving local advice on fun activities around Vancouver. On my last day, they were happy to house my luggage before I left as my flight was around midnight which allowed me to enjoy one last day in Vancouver. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Amanda and Brandon's place.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Amanda was great, everything was clean and comfortable. About an hr walk to downtown and Granville, but they are close to transit. Would definitely recommend if you don't mind commuting in to the city centre

Laura User Profile
July 2017
I only met Amanda briefly, as we got in late and left early, but she was super friendly and had several great suggestions on places to visit, eat, etc. Her place is clean, comfy, and cute, and in close proximity to restaurants, bars, etc. I would absolutely stay here again if I return to Vancouver.

Steven User Profile
July 2017
Very enjoyable stay! Amanda and Brandon were extremely welcoming and friendly right off the bat. They're home is a great one and I would recommend it to anyone. 10/10

Samuel User Profile
July 2017
Amanda and Brandon were very welcoming and had many recommendations for food to try and places to visit. Buddha was as calm and relaxed as his name suggests. Their house was quiet and off the main road but within walking distance to a lot of amazing food and public transportation. The bed was comfortable and more than large enough for two people, and the shower felt amazing after a long day exploring the city. We enjoyed our stay here and I highly recommend it!

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in March 2017
Amanda User Profile

I have lived in Vancouver for 7 years, with my partner of 10years and our fur baby Buddha. We are avid travellers - having travelled thought Asia, Australia, New Zealand, India and most recently Peru. We find inspiration in travel, meeting new people, music and food :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings