Cozy living room with open fire
Charming Cotswold period home, village location

Entire home/apt

7 guests

4 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming rural home, former village school. Perfect for family holidays in the heart of the Cotswolds between Burford and Stow on the Wold.
Four bedrooms and beautiful garden, quiet and secluded spot in the small hamlet of Church Westcote. Great walks, lovely villages, historic towns, wonderful pubs and restaurants close by

The space

The Old School House is the perfect family holiday retreat. Quiet and secluded, yet in the centre of the village and close to shops and amenities

Guest access

Guests have access to our entire home and garden. You can use our trampoline and hopefully water our pots. There are two friendly cats in residence and we ask you to keep an eye on them too.

Other things to note

We have two very self sufficient cats who live at the property and we ask our guests to keep their dry food bowl full and water.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $172 CAD
Security Deposit $1476 CAD
Weekend Price $601 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- We ask guests to take shoes off in our home, please bring slippers as the floors are stone


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Eleanor User Profile
August 2017
Great property - a great base! The gardens are beautiful.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Shirley User Profile

Hello I'm Shirley and I have lived on the same page of the London A-Z all my life, the past 20 years in Primrose Hill.I ran a PR company for many years and now I do a variety of entrepreneurial things and Chair a youth charity. Ours is a great neighbourhood, very near central London yet a village in itself. Our house is home to my two teenagers, two cats (sometimes in residence) and our faithful Golden Retriever, Zak. Now that the kids have grown up a bit our nanny loft space is available for visitors. Pretty much self contained, ensuite shower room and rooftop views. You can be part of the family or entirely left to your own devices. Please get in touch with any questions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings