Cosy Penthouse with a view

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy Penthouse with garden terrace and lovely view of the area, situated in the South of Malta, rouhgly 10min drive from airport, 3min from Smart City and 15min drive from Valetta.

Three minutes walk from shops, pharmacy and public transport.

Sleeps 2 in private bedroom.

Welcome pack includes water, milk, sugar, tea, coffee, biscuits.

Guest access

Kitchen, Living room, TV, Internet, Bathroom, outside terrace area, laundry room.

Other things to note

I have a cat, so if your allergic to cats then this probably isn't the best place for you to stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 46 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 147
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- Smoking is allowed but outside on the terrace please.
- Please make sure to clean after your selves when using dishes, cutleries and other kitchen utensils.
- Make sure what ever space you use within the apartment is kept clean and tidy.
- No excessive noise. I am very flexible on everything else


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ħaż-Żabbar, MaltaJoined in March 2017
Faye User Profile

Maltese Chef, enjoys traveling, arts & culture and huge fan of cats!

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings