The room is so spacious, bright and airy. Two beds in here. The bathroom. its simple but decent.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New listening

A lovely room in my maisonette situated in zone 2 and close to zone 1.

There is a short 5-minute walk to either Oval or Vauxhall tube station. You can rent Bicycles nearby the flat to travel around London.

Towels and fibre optic broadband is available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $91 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

- It's quiet around 9/10pm
- Prefer shoes to be taken off as you walk inside
- You can smoke on the balcony
-please wipe down the kitchen surface eaxh time you use it.
-wipe the bath/shower out each time you use it.

*Remember to lock the door when you return each time. Unless the house is hot and I'm there. I tend to leave it open.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noam User Profile
August 2017
Jade was very welcoming, her house very convenient and close to public transportation. We had a wonderful week there!

Marcelo User Profile
August 2017
This is just the best place to stay in London! Comfortable and quite room, Very close to the subway station, and you have 2 options, actually. Jade is extremely kind and helped us in everything we needed and more than she should actually. Highly recomend this place!

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Very quiet and pleasant place, Jade is lovely !

Camilla User Profile
August 2017
Jade was so nice and helpful, and her kids were really nice too. The house is in a good place and you have everything you need nearby.

Henna User Profile
August 2017
Jade and her kids were the nicest ever! The place was near of all the public transportation, and not too far from the center. I recommend her as a accommondator.

Sanja User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Jade was a great choise! Location is very close to the biggest city attractions, even walkable. Whole experience was, I would definitely recommend staying at Jade's!

Lukas User Profile
July 2017
This two bed room in the flat of a really nice family is ideal for a weekend trip to London.

Joined in March 2017
Jade User ProfileJade is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings