Biograd na moruhouse, apartment is the one in the middle
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy apartment offers one bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom, balcony and one parking space. It is located in the center of Biograd. Nearby is marina Šangulin so if you like boats and walking along the waterfront this accommodation is ideal for you.

You will reach everything within walking distance. The beach is 800m far away, the restaurants, bars, markets and bakery are 100m from us. Fun park Mirnovec is located 3,7 km from Biograd and it opens on 1 June 2017.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Dear guests,
-Smoking is allowed on the balcony only!
-Pets on request.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Abi User Profile
June 2017
We loved our stay in Biograd and in Jure's apartment - It even looks better in real life than in the pictures. It's really close to lots of really good restaurants and several beaches. We recommend walking further up the coast to a really nice secluded beach because the ones nearby are quite crowded in summer. We found a beautiful one around an hours walk away. Jure was really kind and allowed us to stay at the apartment until 7:30pm on our check out day because we had a late flight home. This really helped us to make the most of our last day on holiday and we really appreciated it. 10/10, thanks Jure!!

Biograd na Moru, CroatiaJoined in March 2017
Jure User Profile

Hello, I´m Jure. I´m 27 and I˙m an economist by profession. In my spare time I play football and I like to travel.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings