Skip to content
Shared room in apartment

Shared 4 beds room near London Eye carey

Manuela

Shared 4 beds room near London Eye carey

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Cozy and bright shared bedroom in a flat amazingly linked with the centre with bus stops 3 minutes walk and the tube station of Vauxhall just 5 minutes by bus.. plenty of facilities walking distance.. perfect place to stay short a long term..

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Washer
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the washroom

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bas User Profile
Bas
June 2018
never comming back, the place was so gross, and we payed for cleaning fees and it was not clean at all, does not look like photos. The bathroom floor was always soaking wet. Very musty.
Mathieu Ferdinand User Profile
Mathieu Ferdinand
July 2018
When me and my two friends booked this flat, we thought we would only be three people as it is written on Airbnb. The host never mentioned that we would be living with other people. The flat is too small for that many people: we were six people in this flat instead of three. We h…
Tam User Profile
Tam
June 2018
Cheap and fairly close to center BUT extremely bad host. Weeks before she pressured me into giving her an exact arrival time (which is difficult if you don't know how to get around and what you're doing the day off etc). After plans moved along I had to change my estimated time o…
Manuela User Profile
Response from Manuela:
Dear guest Tam thanks for being so nice , the room you have booked it is not shared but you booked a shared flat with another airbnb guest which could be a man or woman, about the cleaning i am surprised you said it was not clean as that day i have paid my cleaner to clean the flat and room for your arrival. In that case if the flat was so dirty you could let my cleaner or me know as i am paying her to do her job properly. I work long hours so i cannot be at the flat all the time to do the check in plus my house rules are check in at 4 pm but you did arrive at 8.30 pm which is far away from my requested check in time!!! I put a rules that late check in after 8 pm are allowed just with an extra fee of 20 pounds as is kind of fair as i had to pay my cleaner to work at night extra to wait for you dear guest , plus just to clarify i am allowed to ask this extra fee from airbnb and i have never asked it again to you as i was too busy and i didnt have time plus you were complaining too much about it so i had to give this money to my cleaner because nobody in this world work for free .Next time if you want to be alone in a flat just rent the entire flat or goes to an hotel which maybe is better when you have high expectations
June 2018
Gisele User Profile
Gisele
May 2018
Manoela is awesome! The flat is cozy, very close from de bus stop. To arrive in Westminster and Waterloo station, is about 15min. Very good price. Thank you for everything Manoela!
Maicol User Profile
Maicol
April 2018
I came here with a friend of mine to spend 4 days in London. At 15.30 we had the scheduled check-in but the host wasn’t there. We called she by phone but we get no answer. So we had check in at 15.50 more or less because we weren’t able to find the flat. The room wasn’t as the …
Jimmy Vuga User Profile
Jimmy Vuga
April 2018
First of all the location is nice and all, but don't expect anything at all. The place was mostly clean when we came, but the room itself was and gets dusty really easy. Manuela is also hard to communicate with, even though you got a converesation going she will just suddently di…
Melody User Profile
Melody
March 2018
At a low price, miracles were not expected and in that at least we were left unsurprised. Communication prior to check in was good but beyond that was non existent. Flat lacked certain amenities such as a shower blind: which is fine for exhibitionists but alas we are a rare bre…

Hosted by Manuela

Carbonia, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Manuela User Profile
603 Reviews
Verified
ciao mi presento sono Manuela sono socievole, affidabile, e sono sempre stata interessata a lavorare con gli affitti ai turisti. Sono molto dinamica e mi piace lavorare e interagire con le persone di ogni cultura e provenienza.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings