The room during the dayThe room as living room

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming stay in a green and quiet; you will wake up to the chirping of birds and enjoy breakfast in the pleasant garden with a splendid view.
You share the garden with the host. You can reach the center in only ten minutes by bus.

The space

It is located in a building from the early twentieth century, in a quiet street, where parking is not a problem. The accommodation is equipped with a small kitchen inside the green wardrobe: oven, fridge, coffee machine, two electrical induction plates: you can have a breakfast or a small meal. Although not air-conditioned, the room is cool in the summer.

Guest access

Access to house is easy even for those who have trouble getting around, since with three steps into the house and with two out in the garden. They share the garden with guests of the adjacent apartment.

Interaction with guests

The hosts assisting guests in the suggestions for getting around the city or even indicating possible routes nearby, outside the city.

Other things to note

CITY TAX: 2,5 euro each person a day.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 31
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
July 2017
Walkable to both Tuscan farmhouses and the downtown centre (Pontevecchio, Cathedral, etc.) The backyard is well maintained, and even has some turtles running around the back. You do share the backyard with the neighbors, but we had no issue. In fact, it's a great way to make new friends.

Richard User Profile
June 2017
Cristiana's home is absolutely fantastic. Small but perfectly formed! The position is amazing with views over the Duomo and to add the the experience, tortoises! Cristiana has been great. Well recommended!

Sonya User Profile
June 2017
One of the greatest places to stay and explore Florence. It has everything you need and even more! The apartment is clean, cozy, and comfortable and has a very tasteful interior design. And you can have your breakfast in a beautiful garden with a great view! Plus it is a quiet and tranquil place away from busy roads and crowds. Cristiana is extremely helpful and kind. We would definitely return.

Lauren User Profile
May 2017
Great stay! Beautiful room with a cool hideaway kitchen! Would def stay here again!

Amy User Profile
May 2017
We had a lovely time staying here. The place is wonderful and overlooks Florence. We got to see the family of turtles and that was amazing. The only issue was check in is at 3 and we had arrived at 5.40 and our room was still being cleaned. Besides that though we had a lovely stay. She is a good host and it made our time in Florence relaxing and enjoyable.

Slav User Profile
May 2017
Good place with amazing view.

Andriy User Profile
May 2017
Very nice apartment, small but equipped well. The best feature of the place is a beautiful garden with a view over the town. Not far away from the Duomo (about 35 min on foot).

This host has 196 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Cristiana User Profile

Sono nata a Livorno ma abito a Firenze da sempre. Sono sposata e ho due figli. Mi fa piacere incontrare le persone di nazionalità diverse così tengo il mio inglese in esercizio. Mi piace la musica e l'arte antica.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings