Appartamento a 100 metri dal centro storico
Appartamento a 100 metri dal centro storico

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
From our beautiful and cozy apartment you can enjoy the view of the village. It can comfortably accommodate four people and is located close to the historic center and in a quiet area, only 15km from the sea. Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen and a tub to relax! (The price is for the entire apartment)
translated by Google

Dal nostro splendido e accogliente appartamento si può godere della vista sul paese. Puó ospitare comodamente quattro persone ed è posizionato vicino al centro storico e in una zona tranquilla, a soli 15km dal mare.Godetevi una cucina attrezzata,e una vasca per rilassarsi!
(Il prezzo è inteso per tutto l'appartamento)

Guest access

Guests will have access to the first floor apartment, consisting of a kitchen, a bathroom, two bedrooms and a small balcony.
translated by Google

Li ospiti avranno accesso all'appartamento al primo piano composto da una cucina, un bagno, due camere da letto e un piccolo balcone.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Niente viaggiatori singoli


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Francesco User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jacopo User Profile
August 2017
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo , casa comoda, pulita e confortevole in luogo strategico.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lecce, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Giulia User Profile

Sono una ragazza di 20 il cui sogno è viaggiare in tutto il mondo, esplorare e conoscere posti nuovi.
Mi piace l'idea di ospitare perchè posso conoscere persone da tutto il mondo e scoprire nuove culture.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings