Skip to content
QueenbedQueenbed
Private room in house

Limerick Way, Mount Low, Townsville Group(3-6 pax)

Limerick Way, Mount Low, Townsville Group(3-6 pax)

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 shared bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 shared bath

My place is a new house, close to the Bruce Highway, parks, shopping centre, fuel station, gym and fast food outlets. We are only 20 minutes to the Airport, City, University and The Strand. You’ll love my place because of friendly hospitality, comfortable beds, POOL, strong WIFI, and large living spaces. My place is good for groups of adult travellers or friends.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Pool
Air conditioning
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camille User Profile
December 2017
Had a lovely time at this place. He hosts were great! The rooms were in there own section of the house and the common areas were great. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Leo User Profile
January 2018
Huge and nice house, clean and comfortable. Fast internet and with Aircondition all rooms. Hosts are friendly and helpful, we will definitely come back on our next trip to Townsville.

Thomas User Profile
November 2017
I stay 1 night with my family in Tanya’s Home and we had a wonderful stay. Our own private area where we could relax was excellent.

Henry User Profile
October 2017
Very clean yet friendly house, located in a good housing complex. We were given a pavillion because we booked for 5 persons so 3 rooms only for us. Tanya and Caroline was very friendly - they even let us play with their amazing dogs! I strongly recommend them to anybody who are l…

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Tanya and Carolyn were so accommodating especially since we only gave them 2hrs notice. Their place is beautiful and comfy. They have a massive yard, with plenty of room to park our boat and the pool was so nice and relaxing to be in after the long day. Their dogs were very playf…

Heidi User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and modern apartment and really friendly host!

Brenda User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic facilities. Great hosts. Really good setup great for families. Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely stay there again

Burdell, AustraliaJoined in August 2016
Tanya User Profile
I am an easy-going person who enjoys travelling and animals. I love border collies and dog training. Being outdoors is my happy place and dusk is my favourite time of day.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings