Suite parentaleSuite parentale
Villa 220m2, piscine intérieur, 5Ch 15p,prox Golfs
Villa 220m2, piscine intérieur, 5Ch 15p,prox Golfs

Entire home/apt

16 guests

5 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Large villa of 220m² - large accommodation capacity - 5 bedrooms - indoor swimming pool - Garden and terrace facing south - large living room with fireplace - quiet area - 500 of the two golf courses of Bondues - original and colorful decoration - 20 min from Lille Center by car / 30 min by public transport - Bondues aerodrome / Aerobatics / hot air ballooning)
translated by Google

Grande villa de 220m² - grande capacité d'hébergement - 5 chambres - piscine intérieure -
jardin et terrasse orienté sud - grand salon avec cheminée - quartier calme - à 500 des deux golfs de Bondues - déco originale et colorée - 20 min de Lille Centre en voiture / 30 min en transport en commun - prox aérodrome de Bondues (saut en parachute / voltige / montgolfière)


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 8
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bondues, FranceJoined in August 2015
Amélie User Profile

Hi, my is Amélie, I live in the north of France in a nice city called Lille. I am passionate about traveling, meeting people and doing sports (sailing, roadtrips in my van).

I like to share with others and understand their culture, food, arts and way of thinking. I would be more than happy to meet you !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Similar listings