Skip to content
Private Single Room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I have one single room to rent in my home in Central London, with a great public connection (Northern and Victoria Line). The room is furnished with bed, wardroom and work desk. Wifi included in rent. You will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen, and bathroom. Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay in London for business or short break, a non-smoker, and not too noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeffrey User Profile
April 2017
Very clean and quite place, comfortable and very homey. the location is so close to London City and very accessible to public transport.

Arjun User Profile
June 2017
Comfortable room in a great location, less than 15 minutes from Victoria station on the tube. Very friendly family and a great base for London touristing!

Michael User Profile
May 2017
Carmen's place is lovely, next to a park. The room itself is fine and Carmen's family were friendly and always quick with an offer of a cup of tea :-) Would book again.

José User Profile
May 2017
I found myself very comfortable in Carmen's place. She and her family are very kind and gave me all the information I needed from the first moment. The ubication of the place is perfect, as long as you can get very easy to Victoria Station. If you are traveling alone or need to stay for some days until settled in London, you'll find here all you could need.

Coor User Profile
May 2017
I highly recommend Carmen's place. The room is nice and clean with all the furnitures you are gonna need. The apartment is 5 mins to the subway station Stockwell which is 3 stations far from Central coach station and railway station. Carmen and her husband also provided me quite much useful information. Anyway, you will never be disappointed if you choose her place!

Joined in March 2017
Carmen User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings