Nice kitchen to cook you dinner. Another photo of the kitchen. Plates, glasses, forks&spoons - all available here :)
1 BR apartment @ Thamrin
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderful 1 bed room apartment in the heart of Jakarta. Just 3 minutes from Grand Indonesia Shopping mall, Grand Hyatt, Plaza Indonesia, Bundaran HI.

Located in the apartment complex with 50 meters swimming pool and garden. Thamrin City Mall & Hypermart is downstairs!

Lots of restaurants from Indonesian food to western just outside the main entrance.

Enjoy our queen size therapedic mattress!

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch


Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Joel User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Imanuel Ken User Profile
April 2017
Clean & cozy apartment, and also have huge relaxing swimming pool! Very central location easy to find food, shopping malls and suitable for business trip too! Will stay here again on my trip to Jakarta. Negative: very cold air conditioner.

Mia User Profile
April 2017
Good hospitality from the host. The house is great as described.

Ariane User Profile
March 2017
The flat is very central. Lovely view from the bedroom. Basic amenities. No Internet. No toilet paper and no towels so you can't dry yourself after a shower.
Teriska User Profile
Response from Teriska:
Dear Ariane, Thank you for your stay and thank you for the suggestions, so important to us to improve our service. Sure we will provide 2 clean towels and toilet paper, very sorry because they were still in laundry and the pack of papers just in drawer. We apologize that yesterday we were in hurry and not really ready. Hope we can serve you better next time. As we informed in the system , for this moment we don't have WIFI as we still in process to serve that. Thank you so much Best regards, Teriska
March 2017

East Jakarta, IndonesiaJoined in March 2017
Teriska User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Русский
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings