private bedroomdouble bed and radio
Kullamäe Summerhouse Homestay
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in Haapse village (40km/45min drive from Tallinn), close to 6 km of sandy beaches (10 min walk), It has a lovely small garden, sauna can also be arranged for an additional charge.
Close to Lahemaa National Park, Jägala Waterfall, Viru bog trail.
My place is good for couples and nature lovers. Families and pets are welcome (I have a cat), but young children must be supervised at all times because of the stairs in the house.

The space

Private bedroom with dubel bed & walk-through space and extra mattresses (2).

Guest access

Shower and toilet (& sauna).
Kitchen & appliances (table stove, microwave, toaster, kettle, accessories)
Hallway & seating.
Terrace and small garden.

Interaction with guests

Breakfast, only on reservation for extra charge (in cash).
Sauna, only on reservation for extra charge (in cash).
Possibility of hiking around during a day, can be guided, only on reservation for extra charge (in cash).

Other things to note

Please note we have a cat.
The house has steep stairs.

I can communicate in English, Russian and Finnish.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 floor mattresses

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quiet from 23:00
- inform me about the pets

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Grzegorz User Profile
July 2017
Prywatny dom dzielony z sympatyczną właścicielką. Polecam

Joined in March 2017
Kristiina User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings