Shared room/cozy bed/comfy bed 1

Shared room

1 guest

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

☆Shared Room: Comfy&Clean Bed/Shared bathroom
☆We will be lovely to help our foreigner friends with touristic infomartion (about Gye or Ecuador)
I know some turistic places around of Ecuador. I would love to share good time in Guayaquil during your trip.

☆Cuarto compartido: Confortable cama y baño compartido
☆Estamos a las ordenes de poder ayudarte con informacion turistica de Guayaquil o Ecuador.
Me encantaria compartir buen tiempo contigo en Guayaquil durante tu viaje.

The space

The place is neat, cozy and located in a safe.
I can offer guests: Good&Comfy Bed/Clean Bathroom/Wifi/kitchen/Living Room/Yard (Available for you)

Additional: i can help you with your spanish classes if you dont know the languages very well. Also Salsa/Merengue/Bachata/vallenato class. will be fun! :)

El lugar es aseado, acogedor en lugar seguro para tu comodidad.
Puedo ofrecerte los siguiente: Buena y comoda cama/baño limpio/wifi/cocina/sala/patio al aire libre (disponible para usted).
Adicional: si deseas jugar cartas o domino puedes avisarme y compartir buenos momentos.

Guest access

We offer:
☆ Pick up or Drop off from Bus station or Airport (additional charge)
☆Tour in Guayaquil (additional Charge)
If you need some services such as:
☆Grocery Store (infront the house)
☆Bank/ATM/Coffee Shop/Barber Shop/Restaurants/Drugstore/Bakery/Nightlife/Big Mall=》you can find them in the Main avenue of the house.
☆Our house is near to some touristic places as: Parque Samanes/Parque historico/Malecon 2000/ Also Airport and Bus Station (Just ask me to help you and tell you some advice how you can start your adventure in Guayaquil.

Te ofrecemos:
☆Servicio de pick up or drop off desde el terminal de bus o aeropuerto (Con recargo)
☆Servicio de guia (Con recargo)
Si necesitas otros servicios como:
☆Tienda de viveres (hay una frente a la casa)
☆Banco/Cajero/cafeteria/peluqueria/restaurantes/farmacias/panaderia/vida nocturna/centro comercial =》 todo eso lo puedes encontrar en la avenida principal de la casa.
☆Nuestra Casa esta cerca a algunos lugares turisticos como: Parque samanes/Parque historico/malecon 2000/asi mismo del terminal de buses como del aeropuerto (solo preguntame que puedo ayudarte y darte algunos consejos para que empieces tu aventura por Guayaquil.

Interaction with guests

☆my full attention, from reply your message till satisfaction with the offered service.
☆Help you to organize your trip in Guayaquil.

☆Toda mi atencion, desde contestar sus mensajes hasta lograr la satisfaccion del servicio ofrecido.
☆Ayudarte a organizar tu recorrido turistico por Guayaquil.

Other things to note

☆The Neighborhood is pretty quite
☆Very good and safe location
☆Accessible to Public Transportation

☆El Vecindario es muy tranquilo
☆Buen lugar y seguro
☆Facil acceso a los buses (varias lineas de buses hacia los puntos estrategicos de Guayaquil)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

*Fumar en areas permitidas
*No perder las llaves
*Prohibido dañar algun objeto de la casa o tendra un recargo adicional

*Non-smoking room (Only smoking area)
* Don't miss the keys
* Damage Anywhere in the house is forbidden (or you will have to pay an additional charge)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Guayaquil, EcuadorJoined in March 2017
Josselin User Profile

I'm friendly, outgoing a little bit, love dance all the time, Animal Lover. I like to cook and bake cakes but not alone, because its boring.

My philosophy:
*Love yourself
*Always smile
*Spread happiness

Soy Amigable, algo extrovertida, amo bailar me fascina hacerlo cuando puedo, adoro los animales, me agrada cocinar y hornear tortas pero cuando me acompañan, hacerlo sola es muy aburrido.

mi filosofia de la vida:
* Amate a ti mismo
* A pesar de todo, siempre sonrie
* Derrama mucha felicidad

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings