Skip to content
Entire apartment

Navy Pier 2 Bedroom Suites

Navy Pier 2 Bedroom Suites

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to Portillo's Hot Dogs, Quartino Ristorante Pizzeria Wine Bar, Pizzeria Uno, AMC Loews North Michigan 9, and Dollop Coffee and Tea. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Pool
Wifi
Kitchen
Gym
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Keenan User Profile
Keenan
April 2018
The space was amazing with great views. Nice gym and pool too!
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
I'm very grateful to learn that you were happy with the Apartment and it's View. We value all guest feedback and appreciate you sharing the experience with us. Please stay with us again once your travels bring you back to this wonderful city. - Angel S.
April 2018
Erica User Profile
Erica
March 2018
This is a decent place to stay in Streeterville. The building is a bit dated but the amenities and common areas are nice, especially the indoor pool! However, be aware of the following: —the WiFi is very inconsistent —both beds are very hard and uncomfortable (European-style) —th…
Ricky User Profile
Ricky
January 2018
Great location, good value, clean apartment. The host reached out regularly. wi-fi did not work but we are discussing reimbursement options
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay and thank you for taking the time to share your views with other readers. It really was a pleasure to host you, we accept feedback such as yours as they indicate the areas where we can further improve and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon. - Angel S
January 2018
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
December 2017
Had a great stay. The apartment was much better than expected from the photos. Very clean and it had some spectacular views of the city and even parts of the lake. The staff was very attentive, they checked in periodically to make sure everything was OK. Location was also great, …
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
Thank you for your feedback which I was delighted to receive. I am so pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us and how much you liked one of our apartments. Our location is ideal for getting around in the city, but the best part of the property is the staff, thank you for recognizing their efforts. - Angel S
December 2017
Chris User Profile
Chris
November 2017
Pictures are pretty misleading, the property is in great location however the place is extremely old and outdated. There were black hairs in every towel, and the toilets and showers were not clean. If the pictures were changed to show more of a true picture of what the place is…
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing Pelican Executive Suites and we appreciate your time in communicating to us some issues that you have experienced during your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations and we will surely investigate on this matter. We take priority in addressing your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue in the most efficient way as possible. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Angel S. Customer Relations Associate
November 2017
Maria User Profile
Maria
October 2017
Staying at this apartment was an excellent choice! The location was perfect, a lot of restaurants, tourist attractions, supermarkets and stores are within walking distance. The apartment was beautiful, clean, and well-equipped; the beds are really comfortable and the building is …
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
We are extremely happy to know that the Apartment and it's Location fulfilled your expectations. I certainly understand the inconvenience you had and we will make sure this does not happen again. Please accept our most sincere apologies on this occasion. Angel S.
October 2017
John User Profile
John
October 2017
The apartment is very nice and clean but couple things were not good. Horrible communication with hosts and they don't do what you ask of them. I asked them to fix the tv cause was not working, dishwasher broken filled with dirty dishes from last guests, and wifi horrible. They s…
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
I was disappointed to read that you were dissatisfied with the property and level of service. Please be assured that our management team take these comments very seriously and I would like to thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. It is only with our guest’s feedback that we can continue to improve. I can guarantee that these issues which you have highlighted will be fully investigated. - Angel S.
October 2017

Hosted by Corporate

Jersey City, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Corporate User Profile
1036 Reviews
Verified
Providing short and long term stay vacation rental.
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings