kitchenplan
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's a great place, worth the money paying for each day.

About the building:
Locates on 31st street, between 6th and 7th ave;
24 hours doorman, easy and safe to send and receive packages; Safe neighbor;

About my apartment:
French window, having great view of south Manhattan; furnitures are all available, including: bed, desk, lamp, chair.
Washing machine, and dryer inside the apartment;
Microwave, and oven are available as well;
Wifi available;
Shared bathroom.

Other things to note

I will be out of city from May 1st to the end of Aug, but my roommate will stay. He is a nice and easy-going person :)
PS: the living room, which is the place i am going to rent out doest have an entire wall to separate the living room and the kitchen. But it is a tall wall with a door, which can be locked from inside. However, my roommate is not that often home during the day time, and he is always quiet in his room, so it's not a big deal. You will completely have your PRIVACY.

Rules:
No pets please!
No smoking inside the building please!
Try to keep quiet please;
Try to keep the public area clean and orderly.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Elevator
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
116 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2017
Yijun User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings