VeronaFlats - Corona
Hosted by Chiara
Chiara is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is new, completely restored and is located on the first floor with lift and enjoys a large terrace. It will host you a bright, spacious living room with sofa, TV, dining table, fully equipped kitchen (Nespresso, toaster, microwave) The apartment has a double bedroom and a bathroom with shower. Ideal for 2 people, can accommodate up to 4 adults thanks to the sofa bed for two in the living room. The apartment enjoys AIR CONDITIONING and WASHING MACHINE.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è nuovo, completamente ristrutturto e si trova al primo piano con ascensore e gode di un' ampia terrazza. Vi accoglierà un soggiorno luminoso, spazioso con divano, TV, tavolo da pranzo, cucina a vista completamente attrezzata (Nespresso, tostapane, microonde)
L'appartamento dispone di una camera matrimoniale e un bagno con doccia.
Ideale per 2 persone, può ospitare fino a 4 adulti grazie al divano letto per due in soggiorno. L'appartamento gode di ARIA CONDIZIONATA e LAVATRICE.

Guest access

Guests will have at their disposal the entire apartment
translated by Google

Gli ospiti avranno a loro disposizione tutto l'appartamento

Interaction with guests

I will have the pleasure of meeting you at your arrival for the delivery of the keys, I will give you some suggestions to visit the city and will be available by telephone throughout your stay.
translated by Google

Avrò il piacere di incontrarvi al vostro arrivo per la consegna delle chiavi, vi darò qualche suggerimento per visitare la città e sarò disponibile telefonicamente durante tutto il vostro soggiorno.

Other things to note

- Tourist tax to be paid on arrival 1,50 € per person / per night. - I ask you to be notified about your arrival time, so you do not have to wait.
translated by Google

- Tassa turistica da pagare all'arrivo 1,50 € per persona/per notte.
- Chiedo di essere avvisata circa la vostra ora di arrivo, in modo da non farvi aspettare.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- Vietato fumare
- bisoga fare silenzio tra le ore 14:00 e le ore 16:00


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Chiara User Profile
Hello my name is Chiara I was born in Verona . I live in this beautiful city with my husband and my two children. I love Verona with its history and its art i will try to introduce you the city as best as possible. Castelvecchio is for me one of the most beautiful and romanti…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Chiara’s place.
Chiara
Marta helps host.
Marta

The neighbourhood

Similar listings