Victorian home close to the city links
Victorian home close to the city links
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The rooms are bright and airy and the whole house has been modernised.
You will have the entire house to yourself and be able to be completely alone and private after a day out shopping!

The area is great for shoppers, people who want to explore Milton Keynes nightlife or couples looking for a city break.

It's also good for anyone who needs to commute to London or Birmingham as the train station is very close and has regular trains to either.

The space

The bedroom has a large queen size bed, a desk and chair as well as lots of wardrobe space.

The kitchen has all the equipment you need and a washing machine for you to use.

The bathroom has a double shower as well as a bath.

There is also a second bedroom available if you need it but you will need to let me know and ask :)

Interaction with guests

I am available to text/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) most of the day time for any help you need.

Other things to note

I have now moved out from the property so other than the rooms mentioned the house is now empty. You will have the entire house to yourself.


Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Amenity limitations - PLEASE READ THAT THE REST OF THE PROPERTY IS NOW UNFURNISHED AND EMPTY

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kip User Profile
September 2017
Olivia was nice and helpful throughout my stay.

Maciej User Profile
September 2017
The house has 3 rooms, one bathroom and one adorable kitchen. Also has 2 floors and a backyard. It was bigger than we were expecting and it is close to tesco and many other shops.

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Olivia is a very friendly and accommodating host. Her house is very good value for money, close to transport links, bars and restaurants and also the city centre. Thanks again!

Aliya User Profile
August 2017
Olivia is a very patient and helpfull host; she is always ready to solve your problems. We even had an internet connection wich wasn't on the facilities list. The house is just like at the pictures. There also was enough food for 2-3 days when we arrived) The location is just brilliant - a great oportunity to vizit London without paying too much money. And Wolverton itself is quite a pleasant place! The air is so fresh, and they have a wonderfull park here.

Steve User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wolverton, United KingdomJoined in February 2017
Olivia User Profile
I'm Liv, I have one daughter and I work as a Nurse Lecturer all over the UK. A lot of my time is spent on the road visiting various healthcare environments so I am always looking for lovely places to stay!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings