Main bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Spacious and bright 2 bed holiday apartment
Hosted by Fernanda
Fernanda is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Our place is within walking distance to Lagos city centre, the Marina and main beaches. It is well located, close to restaurants, supermarkets, a bakery and Lagos Tennis Club is just next door. You will love our spacious and bright apartment as it has two comfortable bedrooms, a small balcony, one big living room and is fully equipped, fitting up to 5 people. We welcome couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
September 2017
Fernanda was an excellent host. She responded quickly to any of our queries...gave great directions to her apartment...recommended some lovely restaurants and provided beach towels and a parasol. Our flight was an hour late and we didn't get to Lagos till 1.00a.m. Fernanda had ar…

Joost User Profile
July 2017
Wonderfull big appartment with 2 bathrooms really spacious, walking to beach and citycentre, parasols and windshield. We will be back again!
Fernanda User Profile
Response from Fernanda:
Glad you were happy with the flat. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again!
July 2017

Lagos, PortugalJoined in March 2017
Fernanda User Profile
We are a friendly Portuguese couple from Lisbon with a great passion for our country. We have already travelled quite a bit all over Portugal, but it still surprises us every now and then. We are particularly charmed by the city of Lagos in the Algarve, a very special place for u…
Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings