Skip to content

Hytte på Brusand 7 pers. Strand og turområde.

Brit is a superhost.
Brit

Hytte på Brusand 7 pers. Strand og turområde.

7 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the cabin to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Brit is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Jærens vakreste strender til bading, fisking og surfing, alt etter været. Nærme til mange forskjellige fasiliteter. Kongeparken ca. 45 min frå hytta, Jærmuseet/Vitengarden ca. 15 min. , Prekestolen ca. 1 time til Stavanger og båt. Hå gamle Prestegard ca. 15 min., handlesenter på Nærbø, Bryne, Klepp (nordover) og sørover til Egersund for litt sørlandsby.

Amenities

Heating
Hot water
TV
Baby bath
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

40 reviews
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Dominique User Profile
Dominique
August 2019
Thank you so much Brit, we had a fantastic week. Your house is so cosy and warm. The weather was super and we had a Great Time at the beach and around. We would love to come back and can recommend you to all the other Familys. Super equiped house, good Spot to visit Stavanger and…
Stefanie User Profile
Stefanie
August 2019
It was a wonderful time in Brusand. The house has all you need for nice holiday. The best it is very near by the beach and only a few minutes to Coop. Many Thanks for this good time.
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
August 2019
We are two families with 3 small children and spent 5 nights at Brits house. The location is perfect. 200 meters to the white sanded beach, around 400 meters to the supermarket and a good spot to start bicycle trips and discover the area. The house itself has a huge garden and…
Brit User Profile
Response from Brit:
Thanks! Welcome back to Brusand. Best regards Brit
August 2019
Cheryl User Profile
Cheryl
April 2019
We arranged accommodations at Brit's cottage for guests coming to a wedding. The living/dining room area is comfortable and very nicely furnished, with large windows and surrounded by a large deck with outdoor sitting space. Lovely private garden and a short walk to beautiful…
Brit User Profile
Response from Brit:
Thanks!
April 2019
Christoffer User Profile
Christoffer
August 2018
My girlfriend, daughter and I stayed in Brits apartment for 16 days. We had a most wonderful time. The cabin is located very close to the ocean. No more than 300 meters to the beach. Perfect for a surfing vacation. The cabin itself was in very good condition. Much prettier than…
Marcin User Profile
Marcin
August 2018
Nice location. If you get sunny weather you will love it. Very close to nice sandy beach.
Sonja User Profile
Sonja
July 2018
A really nice house, perfect equiped, with a juge beautiful garden, very close to a nice and not very crowded beach. A perfect place to enjoy the norwegian cost after staying some time in the woods and mountains. the cleanup for is expensive, but therefore it is also perfect…

Hosted by Brit

Rogaland, NorwayJoined in March 2017
Brit User Profile
40 Reviews
Brit is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Kjekk dame som er lett og omgås. Mann, barn, familie, venner og våres dyr. Reiser til sjø, snø og familieparker på ferie. Hytteferie er heilt topp. Musikk liker mye her. Mat er jeg tradisjonell. Fornøyd og glad. Reiser med bil og båt. Kjekt at andre kan få feiriere på vakre…
Interaction with guests
Viss det er noko kan gjestene ringe tlf. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). 90623083
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Brusand, Rogaland, Norway

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout
12:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home