Centrally located in Bukit Bintang / Starhill
Centrally located in Bukit Bintang / Starhill
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Location location location!
Centrally located in the heart of KL.
Surrounded by major shopping malls and attractions within walking distance.
Public transportation are also easily accessible.

The space

Location is the main point for this Airbnb.
Value for money as you will also save a lot on transportation.

Guest access

Recreational Facilities and Services:
- Children's playground.
- Swimming pool.
- 24-hour security system.
- Convenience store (within the building).
- Parking is available within the building but with charges.

Interaction with guests

Please contact me via Airbnb messaging if you have any questions.
I will be glad to answer all your doubt as much as possible.

Family/kid friendly
Laptop friendly workspace

Security Deposit $182 CAD
Weekend Price $49 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Martin User Profile
May 2017
The place was in a great location right in the heart of kuala lumpur. Everything was near by. Unfortunately for us that is were the positive stop. The building was nothing like the photo is very run down and dirty. We even found faeces in the stairwell, which also constantly smell like urine. The mattress was the hardest mattress we have slept in 2 months through out Asia. My partner ended up sleeping in a single mattress next to the bed on the last night because it was so uncomfortable. The room is run down and dirty. We found a lot of hairs in the shower and the windows were black from dust. Wifi costs at 25 ringgit a day. Overall there is way better places at the same rate. The host was nice and easy to communicate however
Malcolm User Profile
Response from Malcolm:
Hi Martin, thank you for your stay and feedback. However, we apologize for some of the glitches in your stay. We will inform the management and housekeeping to try upkeep the cleanliness of the facility as much as possible. Concerning the WiFi, we actually did not post that we includes it. The charges are charged by the management itself. We apologize we did not gives you a heads up regarding this. It has now been updated in our listing "house manual". Once again, thank you very much! =)
May 2017

Kevin User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fariz User Profile
April 2017
great location and pool! suit for small family
Malcolm User Profile
Response from Malcolm:
Hi Fariz, thank you for your stay and we hope you'll be back again soon. =)
April 2017

MalaysiaJoined in March 2017
Malcolm User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings