kitchen area
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, I am a banker by profession. Working in Delhi for almost 6 years now. I stay in Delhi with my sister and love to meet new friends. "Exchange of conversation is always a good idea". We would love to host all travelers and make their stay a memorable one.

The space

Hi, I have a 3 BHK fully furnished beautiful flat very aesthetically decorated to make every guest feel at home. You would have your own private room with a kitchen to be shared with other guests but your privacy would be our priority.

The apartment is located in south delhi, chhatarpur just 1km from the metro station that very well connects to all parts for the city being placed at a central location. Market for daily amenities, ATM, cabs all are at nearest vicinity.

Guest access

Wifi, kitchen with basic amenities(to prepare tea, coffee), laundry,balcony

Interaction with guests

We would be available 24*7 to help you feel at home or guide anyway required but yet you will have your own privacy.

We are up for exchange of ideas , thoughts, experiences any time and even for a cup of coffee


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New Delhi, IndiaJoined in March 2017
Radhika User Profile

A banker by profession, Originally from Jaipur, working in Delhi. Meeting new people, exchange of new ideas and thoughts attracts me and that's what gets me here. A travel freak and a true leo at heart :)

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings