Gorgeous Space in Frankfurt City

Private room

1 guest

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our gorgeous space is very artsy and has a lot to offer. In fact we our open kitchen is completed with a golden bar where we also offer our guests to have a glass of wine or something else.

The living area has a huge designer couch! A relaxation oasis! We have sky in all rooms and you can use netflix aswell. You have your own room and bathroom and nice hosts :)

I think pictures tell more than words.

We love our home and we demand that you also treat it with respect!

Cheers :)

The space

Pictures will be edited. These are just for now.
If you need pictures I will send them to you :)


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator
Air conditioning
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Security Deposit $228 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $91 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No Shoes in the living areas. All garbage has to be removed before you leave. Treat everything as your own :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

柳萱 User Profile
May 2017
big room very clean !friendly and helpful

Ricardo User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2017
Ibtisam User Profile

Hi peeps,

My name is Samy and I love currently in Germany. I used to live in New York in the East Village and am very familiar with Airbnb as I was a host myself! I am really worldly and love to travel and meet people. That's why I was hosting people at my place in New York for almost 3 years. But now I guess I am switching into the guest role :D !
I am fun but still respectful and know that it is important to give space. I am looking to visit old friends in New York... so I hope I can find a solid place to stay at :)!

Oh and I'm a total foodie and love fitness :D

Cheers

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings