Entire home/apt

1 guest

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There are 2 malls around our place and a couple of fun things.Subway,bus and other transportation vehicles are too close to our home.

The space

Acá hay mucho que hacer e es un hermoso sitio para el viajero que quiere conocer la ciudad.

Aqui tenemos alberca, gimnasio y internet. Se puede utilizar todo eso. En nuestro departamento hay cocina con todo equipo y un sofa confortable para dormir, solo necesitamos que traigan sabanas (si te gusta) y algo para el frio.

Guest access

Hay museos, bicis, tiendas y todo lo que puedas necesitar.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Shampoo
Heating
Air conditioning
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Charles User Profile
March 2017
Listing was just as promised. Super clean, comfy and open. I had unforseen circumstances come up at the last minute and he worked with me even though he didn't have to. Would love to stay again,

Lisa Christina User Profile
March 2017
Love the outdoor landscaping decoration designed by Andres himself! The place was room was clean and spacious enough for two. The place is rather convenient as it is located within walking distance at Cullera beach, two stops away from Central station. Overall, very welcoming and comfortable stay! And of course not to mention, the atmosphere was the most adorable too :) thanks Andres for all the suggestions and help!

Joined in March 2017
Peter User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings