Bright and quiet bedroom in the heart of Mile End
Bright and quiet bedroom in the heart of Mile End

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Enjoy Montreal in the heart of beautiful Mile End district ! A few steps away from of famous bagel shop and Kem CoBa ice cream & sorbet, short walking distance from Laurier metro station, Mont-Royal mountain and downtown.

Interaction with guests

It will be my pleasure to help out with any transportation issues, planning, and more. Looking for festivals, shows, partying, or just visiting? I will be glad to share my knowledge as I grew up in Montreal. I speak french and english and I’m learning a little spanish too.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Merci de ne pas aller sur la terrasse après 23h.

Merci d'enlever vos chaussures avant d'entrer.

Merci de recycler !

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Second floor.
No parking on property - Use the easy app "prkng" to know where you can park around.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Fanny User Profile

Bonjour! J'ai grandit à Montréal et je travaille dans le domaine des communications. J'adore faire découvrir ma ville et rencontrer de nouvelles cultures.

Hi! I grew up in Montreal and I work in the communications field. I love to meet with different cultures and background, and to help visitors discover my city.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings