Skip to content
Entire apartment

Amazing value luxurious 3 bdrm Apt 10 mins DT/ORD!

Amazing value luxurious 3 bdrm Apt 10 mins DT/ORD!

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

New luxurious apt. with a modern and rustic look located in one of Chicago's safest neighborhoods. Apartment is conveniently located next to several means of public transportation, 10 mins away from downtown and Ohare airport. Metra station, which is the safest and most comfortable way to get to and from DT, is only 2 blocks away. Jefferson Park blue line is ~half a mile away, and the 92 redline bus is on the corner. Free parking included. Stay in comfort while enjoying Chicago to the fullest!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress, 1 crib
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Truth User Profile
February 2018
The place was great, clean, good location was close to many areas of Chicago. I loved the bathroom and kitchen, make sure you pull behind the house and park in the designated area, the bar next door will tow you if parked next door, the power went out for about an hour on the who…

Eric User Profile
February 2018
BUSINESS TRIP
Martha’s, home was better than described. It was very clean and close to everything. Cons: The snow wasn’t shoveled from the walkway nor carport my entire stay. Spoke with Martha’s son on Friday who assured me somebody would be by to clear the snow so we can park in the carport b…
Martha User Profile
Response from Martha:
Sorry about the snow. You came during one of the worst snow storms of the year, about 14”! The company that cleans for us was backed up until Sunday morning. We apologize and have looked at other options when it snows that hard.
February 2018

Alexis User Profile
January 2018
We had a great, quick stay at Martha’s home. It was beautifully renovated and decorated (the bathroom is absolutely gorgeous). Also a very quick drive downtown and to ORD airport. Martha was very open, responsive, and helpful before, during, and after our stay. Check-in/check out…
Martha User Profile
Response from Martha:
We have a premium cable package. I was not aware that you had issues getting channels. Next time let me know and we’ll be able to do something about the issue. We also have Netflix on the smart TVs. As for the oven, we do not have a wall oven but in the pantry there’s an extra wide convection countertop oven ( large enough to cook a turkey). Finally, I have spoken to the tenants on the first floor about the smoking. They threw a small nye party and one of their guest was smoking. This should not be an issue again as they are very friendly and respectful. Thanks for your stay. Martha
January 2018

Taylor User Profile
December 2017
Martha’s place was great for a long term stay in Chicago. It is in a very walkable and safe neighborhood and close to public transit. Not a long distance from downtown. Very cozy and comfortable top floor apartment in a shared building.
Martha User Profile
Response from Martha:
It was a pleasure hosting you for the past 2 months and a half. Best of luck in your studies!
December 2017

Sean User Profile
October 2017
Overall we had a good stay at Martha's. It is a modern apartment within walking distance to a train that takes you downtown or to the airport. The apt was clean. The only things to note are to make sure you communicate the number of beds you're expecting to use (we needed all 5 b…
Martha User Profile
Response from Martha:
As noted on the ad, we need to know ahead of your stay if you will need additional bedding. We are happy to provide additional bedding if we are notified ahead of time.
October 2017

Carmen User Profile
October 2017
Martha's place was amazing. Very comfortable and cozy. It's even better in person. It's close to transit and isn't far from downtown in good traffic, if you're driving. I had a friend ask to stay with us for one of the nights we were there a day or two before arrival and so I con…

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Martha User Profile
I love traveling the world and getting to meet people from many different backgrounds. I love staying at airbnbs and now I am hosting my own Airbnb. My goal is to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings