FRANTZESKA' S COTTAGE
FRANTZESKA' S COTTAGE
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Two storey house in 2.5 acres of beautiful garden, built in 1923, decorated with personal taste and artifacts. The first floor has three bedrooms(the two of them are connected),a bathroom and a living room. The ground floor has a fully equipped kitchen, dining room, winter living room and a toilet. The kitchen is used by the hostess as well. It features a fully equipped outdoor barbecue and pond. There is an extra double bedroom with a toilet which is not icluded in the price.

The space

The cottage is very cozy and warm. Despite the fact that the cottage is in the centre of the village, you feel that you are in the forest because it is surrounded by trees and birds. The view is like a picture. The place is peaceful and quiet.

Guest access

Guests have access to all the rooms in the house. The kitchen is used by the guests and the hostess as well.

Interaction with guests

The hostess will be availiable if needed. She is fully informed about Pelion Mountain, the routes, the culture and the happenings either in the city of Volos or the villages of Pelion.

Other things to note

There is a beautiful beach, which is a ten-minute walk from the house. If the guests want to move around in order to explore the picturesque villages and enjoy the beaches in Eastern Pelion, a car is needed.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2017
Frantzeska User Profile

I am a person interested in everything. I have travelled in Europe and in Asia a lot. I have visited all the important museums in Europe apart from the Hermitage. I love reading, especially books that are about History and Psychology,dancing and theather. I am interested in the environment and the problems concerning the people and the world. I adore flowers and I am an amateur gardener. My garden is my soul.I also cook and knit. People consider me to be a very sociable and friendly person.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings