strawberry farm with breath-taken sea view
Hosted by Julia
Julia is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
The room for you has breath-taking sea views. It contains a queen-size bed and a king-single bed. It would be great for a family.

Amenities
Shampoo
Washer
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $18 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $129 CAD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price $45 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dominik User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

We were warmly welcomed by Julia's family. The room was so warm with comfortable bed, we had a very good night sleep. And the best thing for us was waking up at sunrise, opening the curtains and being blown away by the marvellous view over the farm and the bay. It is highly recom…

Anna User Profile
July 2017
The house is beautifully located, the view from the room is amazing, the entire house is very charming. We were warmly welcomed by Julia and her son & husband and had a really nice stay, everything we needed was provided and we felt very comfortable. Thank you again :)

书雅 User Profile
June 2017
Nice

Brigitte User Profile
June 2017
Such a beautiful spot and lovely family. Friendly host, lovely room and awesome views. Highly recommended place to stay if you want to visit the North.

罗雨 User Profile
June 2017
Her place is in a really good location, really easy to find when using GPS, the place is very quiet. Julia's response was quick. The room is very nice and clean. Unfortunately the whether was bad at the time we stayed, otherwise the view should be beautiful. Overall we had a real…

Sd User Profile
June 2017
Julia and Anton are lovely hosts. They welcomed us with open arms. Their little boy is such a happy, active boy! The view is beautiful and the beds are very comfy!

Mangonui, New ZealandJoined in March 2017
Julia User Profile
Hi everyone! My name is Julia. I am 43 years old and I live at our 3.72HA strawberry farm at the beautiful Mangonui harbour with my partner Anton and our 2-year-old son David. We are easy-going and very friendly. We are just 5 minutes south of Mangonui and right beside of th…
Languages: 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings