A spacious Wanaka Classic
Hosted by Krissy
Krissy is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Enjoy the character features of this great home including two wood burners, panel heaters and large garden with BBQ. Our spacious and comfortable family home has a secluded garden setting with all day sun and stunning mountain views across to Treble Cone. Newly acquired holiday home has been setup to sleep 8, but until we install an additional shower , we're only renting out for 6.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $81 CAD
Weekend Price $177 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
September 2017
Krissy's house is amazing! We love the garden and yard so much! It worth the money you pay!

Lydia User Profile
September 2017
Super cosy home in a very quiet part of town. It had beautiful views, a grand fireplace to stay around and if e had more time we would have loved to use the BBQ. The beds were very comfy and the spa bath was so relaxing for two people. Happy for this to be anyone's home away from…

Sue User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 320 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

琪 User Profile
September 2017
房东人很好,我们因为特殊情况需要延迟到晚上8点退房,房主立马同意,特别感激。 房子有四个卧室,两个大客厅,有车库,有花园,还有洗衣间,两个卫生间,一个洗澡间。人生第一次用真实的壁炉,用木头的那种,很有意思。 入住时得休息下处理垃圾的方式和时间。

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wanaka, New ZealandJoined in March 2017
Krissy User Profile
I am Australian and my husband is a local Kiwi. We are in our early 30's and live with our kiddies Liam (3), and Olly (18m). We both work and run around after the boys fulltime. We love a good BBQ, enjoy picnics at the lake and look forward to our camping trips. We are always…
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings