Two bedroom home, Mt Eden

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stand alone, 2 bedroom, open plan town house. Twin bedroom off ground floor living area - & stairs to loft double bedroom.

House is on a rear section in tree lined, quiet & secure area.

Short walk (1 min) to bus for city centre (10 mins) & 10 min walk to Kingsland RailStation & Eden Park sports ground. Also 10 min walk to Dominion Rd shops

Airport Flyer also travels along Dominion Road.

The house is warm and sunny, with chairs and table on the two outdoor decks to follow the sun.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $55 CAD
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nick User Profile
July 2017
Delightful stay. Lovely, cozy 2 bed property in a very quiet street7. . Hosts are more than generous. Nick picked me up from downtown and dropped me off. Lesley had stocked the fridge with goodies for us for breakfast. We came for Lions match and was a 10 min walk to Eden Park. Excellent transport to downtown (20 mins by bus) and Airport Skybus has a stop 5 minutes up the road. I would happily recommend Nick/Lesley's place to anyone.

Joined in March 2017
Nicholas User Profile

I am a typical Kiwi bloke with a family of 4, living in the heart of Auckland.
We are experienced travelers and very aware of what makes an enjoyable stay, as well as dedicated to making sure our visitors are able to enjoy the best of our amazing city.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nicholas’s place.
Nicholas
Lesley helps host.
Lesley
Similar listings