Perfect citycentre apartment!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Truly at the heart of Amsterdam we offer our great and spacious apartment, centrally situated, just a 5 minutes walk from Dam Square, in between Nieuwmarkt and Waterlooplein.
Complete comfort in a monumental renovated 115m2 first floor apartment.
Entrance immediately in the living area including an open kitchen, two bedrooms and two bathrooms.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jo User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful spacious apartment perfect for sharing with another couple as one bedroom with it's own bathroom was upstairs and the other is downstairs. Very central and easy to walk everywhere. Communication was excellent and we were met and shown around by their nephew. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.

Justine User Profile
July 2017
This is an excellent apartment. Very central location, close to everything, lots of space and very comfortable. We like to cook so the kitchen was perfect, very well equipped and great appliances. The hosts are very welcoming and kept checking in with us to make sure everything was okay. I would highly recommend this apartment it has been our best BnB so far.

Thomas User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful apartment. Wonderful location. Wonderful and accommodating hosts!

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Jan Roderick User Profile

Hi, I am Jan Roderick and I am 29yrs old. I live in the city centre of Amsterdam together with my boyfriend and friendly little dog. We bought this appartment a year ago and are enjoying it very much!

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings