Skip to content
Bad
Central - Unique apartment- With two Bedroom
Central - Unique apartment- With two Bedroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Full equipment for the apartment and the kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, tv, high speed internet 80 MB, central heating.

Central, 3-room 46 sqm Apartment with two bedroom in the Heart of Oslo, majorstuen.

Location:
-Only 100 meters walk to the famous shopping street Bogstadveien.
-Close distance to main attractions; Vigelandsparken, The Opera House, Royal Palace, Aker Brygge, etc)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

No loud music after 11 pm.

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimmo User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at Eric's place. The area is nice and very easy to take Tram 11 to the Center or to walk to the metro station. We rented out bikes also and we visited different great places. We used 7 day's RuterBillett app and it was really easy to get on buses, boats and trains.

Donald User Profile
May 2017
Loved Eric's place. Clean, bright, good location. Description accurate. Eric great host.

Alba User Profile
May 2017
Easy check in and good communication with the host. The house is modern and beautiful. It is situated on an excellent location near tram and metro stations. You can go walking almost everywhere! Very well equiped with a lot of kitchen appliances and everything you can need! Thanks for everything , it was great staying here!

Marc User Profile
April 2017
It was a great place. Eric was very helpful and great to work with. I would highly recommend this place and will stay there again.

Jonathan User Profile
April 2017
Great, clean and trendy apartment. Easy check-in and parking. Eric was very helpful and the centre of Oslo was within easy reach.

Andy User Profile
April 2017
Eric was reliable and met me with keys to the apartment. The place is cozy in a great area of Oslo. Apartment was clean, with the necessities equipped.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Eric User Profile
Hi, I am Eric. I am 29 years old. I have been backpacking all over the world, so if you need any tips, just ask.
Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings