Apartment in West Amsterdam, Bos en Lommer

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

At 10min from the city centre by public transport, a complete apartment (50m²) part of a residence in Amsterdam West, close to Erasmuspark.

Located on the first floor, you will enjoy a bright and cosy living room, fully equipped kitchen, and a quiet two persons bedroom. There are also 2 balconies nicely exposed to sunlight !

2min walk to the local shops: 3 supermarkets, bakery, a fresh market, an organic store, and few cafes & restaurants, or takeaway spots.

The space

House rules:
- No smoking inside (can use the balcony)
- Not suitable for pets
- No party at home, please do respect my dear neighbours !
- Anything can be used in the flat, as long as it is left in the same state as it was found.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Security Deposit $273 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
July 2017
Melanie was really helpful and communicative throughout the process of booking and checking in. Her apartment was beautiful, full of sun, and very clean. The location is great too! It's close to transit, restaurants, grocery stores... and pretty much anything else you'd want in Amsterdam. I highly recommend staying here!
Melanie User Profile
Response from Melanie:
Thank you Robert !
July 2017

Anna User Profile
June 2017
We had a great time staying at Melanie's place! A great appartment, very cosy, comfortable and clean, lots of light and space and everything you need to feel good, with very nice balconies on both sides of the building. The tram line is just around the corner and you can reach the city centre in 10-15 minutes. Melanie is a great host, very responsive to messages, and she welcomed us with a bottle of champagne (as this was our "honeymoon" trip). Thanks a lot!! Anna and Jean-Claude

Iofa User Profile
June 2017
Good central location near a tram. Nice clean apartment as described and shown in the photos. Would stay again.

Xiaotian User Profile
April 2017
Clean and airy apartment located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood that is only 30-40mins walk away from Amsterdam Central. If you would prefer, the tram stop is only 5mins away and you will find yourself at the Centraal station in about 30mins. Very responsive, reliable and accomodating host. Melanie makes you feel at home even before your trip starts! We had constant communication prior to the stay and I really appreciate her friendliness and kindness. It was my first and solo trip to Amsterdam and she took the effort to assure me that I felt safe for this trip. Melanie and her apartment definitely comes highly recommended!
Melanie User Profile
Response from Melanie:
Thanks a lot Xiaotian ! It was a pleasure helping you for your first solo trip :) Best wishes !
April 2017

Laurie User Profile
April 2017
Dès le départ Melanie a été très arrangeante pour l'heure de notre arrivée et de départ. L'accueil c'est fait par une copine très sympathique. Quand nous sommes arrivés, Melanie nous avez préparé des petites attentions, qui nous ont fait nous sentir chez nous dès le départ pour ses trois jours de séjour sur Amsterdam. Puis l'appartement, rien a dire, rien à changer. Très propre, grand et la literie est d'une qualité, à vous faire passer des nuits exquises ... L'appartement est idéalement situé, calme et proche des transports en communs, nous atteignons le centre en 15 min en tram. Rien à redire... Merci Melanie. Laurie et Alexis
Melanie User Profile
Response from Melanie:
Merci Laurie et Alexis pour vos commentaires, et j'espere a une autre fois !
April 2017

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2017
Melanie User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings