A welcome gift for my host
DOUBLE room,PRIVATE bathroom,city CENTER☆♡
DOUBLE room,PRIVATE bathroom,city CENTER☆♡
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large double bedroom with private bathroom.
Apartment in the heart of the city centre with shared living room, well equipped kitchen. Fully furnished. Quite building despite the buzzing nightlife location.

The space

Private bathroom and large double room. You can use the tv,fridge,washingmachine,iron,microwave...anything you need . Nice living room with a balcony in which you can smoke. I want to make you feel like in your house for these days. Only please use it like you do at home, caring.

Guest access

If you are looking to go out NIGHT LIFE you don't need to walk too much, is close!5min. If you are looking for RELAX time is very quite building! If you are looking to visits the beautiful CATHEDRALS, don't worry! is close!5 min. If you want to do some SHOPPING, forget about the taxi, shops are close!5min. If you prefer to go to the THEATRE, that's fine too! Is close!15min. If you prefer to go to RESTAURANTS(italian,greek,chinese,thai,spanish,mexican,moroccon,libanes,jamaican,peruvian,brazilian,argentinian,full english breakfast, fish and chips)...that is nice!!! you can choose, there is a lot here! Is close!5min. If you are looking to see the amazing ALBERT DOCK and the river...come!!! Is close!!10min. If you want to keep you fit even in these days, 24 hours GYM! 10min.The BUS STATION is 5 minutes far! Main TRAIN STATION 15min on foot! 5min taxi. Do you have a car and do you want to park, PARKING?Just in front there is a parking for you.! BRILLIANT LOCATION...for whatever you want to do in Liverpool.

Interaction with guests

As I said I give my guests space and privacy all they want but I will try to help them in anything they need without problem with pleasure :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $74 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shuang User Profile
September 2017
Haven't met Maria in person but communicated very well. Location is great and room is in very well condition.

George User Profile
September 2017
Maria is very friendly and welcomed me with some greeting cookies. It was great having the onsuite private bathroom.

Laurice Kristel User Profile
September 2017
The flat is in a very good location rigt in the city centre. You can walk around to reach a lot of spots. The area is also close to Bold street where you will be spoiled with lots of restaurants and bars to choose from. The private toilet inside the room is also a big plus. Maria was also very accomodating and provided tips to get around. We also had a good chat with her during our stay.

Valentine User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Maria's house. She was very helpful. The location was perfect, the city centre is really close.

Jo User Profile
September 2017
good location easy to find

Maureen User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Maria's place. A few things broken (small things, like handle of the window, toilet seat was a bit loose) that need fixing, but it was a great large room to come back to from our day's out in Liverpool. It's very close to the city center, 5 minutes walk, Albert Dock is 10 minutes walk, as well as to Matthew Street and the Philharmonic Hall. We enjoyed our stay and the hospitality. Thanks Maria!

Mats Johan User Profile
August 2017
The room was very nice with a very nice private bathroom. There was a bit of a weird smell, but it was not anything serious at all. Maria always answered very fast which made everything very easy and convenient

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Maria User Profile

I consider myself a responsible person, actually I am studying and working. I love travelling, meet new people and know more about new cultures. When I have free time I go to visit my family♡ or I travel somewhere if I can. I love dance too and listen music. Thank you for your booking

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings